NUESTRO EQUIPO

EL EQUIPO DE HOLTEC

Emmanuel Briones

emmanuel.briones@holtec.cl

Carolina Hernandez

carolina.hernandez@holtec.cl

Daniela Cerda

daniela.cerda@holtec.cl

Eddy Henriquez

eddy.henriquez@holtec.cl

Roderick Cerda

roderick.cerda@holtec.cl

Viviana Rojas

viviana.rojas@holtec.cl

Dirk van der Werff

dirk.vdwerff@holtec.cl

Isabel Tellechea

isabel.tellechea@holtec.cl

Nelson Guiñez

nelson.guinez@holtec.cl

Osvaldo Mutschke

osvaldo.mutschke@holtec.cl

Top